“My Next Film” on Moviola in August 2010

Moviola will show my film “My Next Film” during August 2010.

These are the remaining show time and dates:

August 15 12:23 pm Eastern Standard Time (11:23 am Mountain Daylight Time)

August 18 6:08 pm Eastern Standard Time (5:08 pm Mountain Daylight Time)

August 31 8:54 pm Eastern Standard Time (7:54 pm Mountain Daylight Time)

You can find out more at:

http://www.movieola.ca/search.php?searchBy=0&keyword=My+Next+Film

If you do not get Moviola, they stream some programs on their website. http://www.movieola.ca/

Leave a Reply